Good news: No much to say about this.
Secure Content only stores data and files inside your application, and exclusively on your terminal. No one will be able to access your files or data, either locally or remotely. Not even us.
In summary: We think of your security as if it were ours, so the files will never leave your smartphone. Your files are yours and only yours.
Once you enter your files in Secure Content, absolutely no one will see them. They are your property.
Remember that your data is always in your app, so make a backup. If you uninstall the Secure Content app or delete the data on your phone, the stored data will disappear!
Application usage data.
The only thing we analyze is usage data to check the correct operation of the application to improve the service. But we never access any of the data housed in Secure Content.
Nothing more to say;)